Daniel Harrow is a brilliant forensic pathologist who solves the cases others can't. When a secret from his past threatens his career and his family, he'll need all his wit and forensic genius to keep a crime buried forever.

A Hoodlum Entertainment production for ABC TV (Australia) and ABC Studios International, with Disney Media Distribution licensing international rights, Harrow was co-created by writer Stephen M. Irwin and producer Leigh McGrath. Both produced the series alongside Hoodlum Entertainment’s Tracey Robertson and Nathan Mayfield.

“Harrow” stars Ioan Gruffudd as Dr. Daniel Harrow, Mirrah Foulkes as Sgt. Soraya Dass, Remi Hii as Simon Van Reyk, Anna Lise Phillips as Stephanie Tolson, Darren Gilshenan as Lyle Fairley, Damien Garvery as DS Bryan Nichols, Ella Newton as Fern Harrow, Hunter Page-Lochard as Callan Prowd, and Robyn Malcolm as Maxine Pavich. 

Harrow airs Fridays at 8:30PM on ABC Australia + ABC iview.